Remodeling 101

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Fall Remodeling 101 sponsored by Pacific Residential Mortgage, on Saturday, Oct 25th.  Speakers included Tracy Hankins, Theresa Springer, Eric Larson, and Jim Feild.
Remodeling 101 sponsor Theresa Springer of Pacific Residential Mortgage

Remodeling 101 sponsor Theresa Springer of Pacific Residential Mortgage

Eric Larson of Providence Builders

Eric Larson of Providence Builders

Participating Remodelers Included:

COOPER Designbuilders  www.cooperdesignbuilders.com

Fouch Building & Remodeling  www.fouchbuilding.com

Hankins Construction  www.hankinsconst.com

Kelly / Rupp Construction  www.kellyruppconstruction.com

Neil Kelly Design/Build  www.neilkelly.com

Oregon Home Renovations  www.oregonhomeservices.com

Progressive Builders NW  www.pbnw.net

Providence Builder  www.providencebuilders.com

Silvertree Builders Northwest, Inc.  smgskat at netscape dot com

Stanley Home Renovation & Design  www.StanleyHomeRenovation.com

Steven Heiteen Construction  www.portlandremodel.com

T.H.E. Remodel Group  sklingerman at comcast dot net

Yalecrest Renovations  www.yalecrestrenovations.com

Steve Klingerman of T.H.E. Remodeling Group

Steve Klingerman of T.H.E. Remodeling Group

Mark Hylland of Oregon Home Renovations

Mark Hylland of Oregon Home Renovations

Participating Remodeling Partners included…

Farnsworth Custom Home and Remodel Design  www.troyfarnsworth.com

Fine Line Pacific of Oregon  www.finelinepacific.com

Fuller Spaces  www.fullerspaces.com

Gary’s Vacuflo, Inc.  www.garysvacuflo.com

Milgard Windows  www.milgard.com

Pacific Residential Mortgage  www.theresaspringer.com

Pyramid Heating and Cooling  www.pyramidheating.com

Quadrant Systems  www.quadrantsystems.net

Standard TV & Appliance  www.standardtvandappliance.com

Glenda McAdam of Standard TV and Appliance and Kathy Fuller of Fuller Spaces

Glenda McAdam of Standard TV and Appliance and Kathy Fuller of Fuller Spaces

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s